Skip to main content

Internal Funding


Each college offers internal funding for research and travel for faculty members.

Marriott School of Business

Bonnie Anderson, Associate Dean for Faculty and Research

David O. McKay School of Education

Steve Christensen, Assistant Dean

Ira A. Fulton College of Engineering

Tim McLain, Associate Dean of Research

College of Family, Home, and Social Sciences

Mikaela Durfur, Associate Dean of Development

College of Fine Arts and Communication

Francie Jenson, Dean's Office Executive Secretary

College of Humanities

Ray Clifford, Associate Dean of Research

J. Reuben Clark Law School

Justin Collings, Associate Dean for Research and Academic Affairs

College of Life Sciences

Michael Barnes, Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning

College of Nursing

Julie Valentine, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Research

College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

Bryan Morse, Associate Dean of Research

College of Religious Education

Adam Hellewell, Secretary to the Associate Deans

Campus Resources

Research Development Office